Surely not laziness

Should I call it laziness if instead of starting my syllabus, I ponder on how I shall start it?

Should it be called laziness if I make a schedule of work to do yet still do it at the same time?

Should it be called laziness if I have not watched mythological films because I want to conserve electricity?

Should it be called laziness if I really want to start my work but my mind refuses to cooperate?

Should I call it laziness if instead of thinking ideas, I Googled? (that takes time too)

Should I call defending my laziness, a laziness too?

Leave a Reply

